home



The following speakers have agreed to participate:


BENASQUE SENIORS 2003

No

Name Institute From-To

1

P.-G. de Gennes
(pgg@curie.fr)
College de France/Paris/Fr 24. Aug. - 28. Aug.

2

Lorenz Kramer
(lorenz.kramer@uni-bayreuth.de)
Bayreuth Univ. / D 10. Aug. - 03. Oct.

3

Jacob N. Israelachvili
(jacob@engineering.ucsb.edu)
Univ. of California,
Santa Barbara/ USA
10. Aug. - 08. Sept.

4

Alexander Grosberg
(grosberg@physics.umn.edu)
Univ. of Minnesota/USA 10. Aug. - 01. Sept.

5

Baruch Meerson
(meerson@cc.huji.ac.il)
Hebrew Univ.of Jerusalem/ IL 10. Aug. - 04. Oct.

6

Len Pismen
(pismen@techunix.technion.ac.il)
Dept.of Chem.Eng.Technion/
Haifa/IL
10. Aug. - 04. Oct.

7

Thomas A.Witten
(t-witten@uchicago.edu)
Univ.of Chicago/USA 09. Aug. - 24. Aug.

8

Eli Ben-Naim
(ebn@lanl.gov)
Los Alamos Nat.Lab/USA 10. Aug. - 22. Aug.

9

Jerry P. Gollub
(jgollub@haverford.edu
Haverford College,
Pennsylvania/USA
10. Aug. - 23. Aug.
10 Agnes Buka
(ab@szfki.hu)
Research Inst.for Solid State
Physics and Optics/Budapest/Hu
10. Aug. - 04. Oct.

11

Lev Tsimring
(ltsimring@ucsd.edu)
University of California,
San Diego, La Jolla, CA/USA
10. Aug. - 25. Aug.

12

Jaume Casademunt
(jaume@ecm.ub.es)
University of Barcelona/ES 10. Aug. - 17. Aug.
24. Aug. - 31. Aug.
09. Sept. - 17.Sept.

13

Michael Cross
(mcc@caltech.edu
Caltech, USA
 
09. Aug. - 04. Oct.

14

Igor Aronson
(aronson@msd.anl.gov)
Argonne National Laboratory /Illinois/USA 09. Aug. - 05. Oct.

15

Bob Behringer
(bob@phy.duke.edu)
Duke Univ./USA 20. Aug. - 01. Sept.

16

Yves Pomeau
(pomeau@asci.fr)
Orsay/Tucson during September

17

Hugues Chate
(chate@drecam.saclay.cea.fr)
CEA Saclay/Fr 10. Aug. - 23. Aug. +
at the end

18

Pierre Coullet
(coullet@inln.cnrs.fr)
INLN.CNRS/Fr during September

19

Antonello Provenzale
(anto@icg.to.infn.it)
Univ. Torino/I 15. Sept. - 22. Sept.

20

Chaougi Misbah
(chaougi.misbah@ujf-grenoble.fr)
Univ. Grenoble/Fr 07. Sept. - 23. Sept.

2003.06.30




This list will be updated







Webmaster bernd.schlesier@uni-bayreuth.de Last modified