home



Registered participants for EuroWorkshop
EWORK - PHYSBIO1 (networkshop of PHYNECS)
12 - 18. September
No. Name
(E-mail)
Institutions
1 Willem van Saarloos
(saarloos@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl)
Univ.Leiden/ Inst.Lorenz/ NL
2 Guenter Ahlers
( guenter@physics.ucsb.edu)
Univ. of California / USA
3 Lorenz Kramer
( Lorenz.Kramer@uni-bayreuth.de)
Univ. of Bayreuth / DE
4 Jaume Casademunt
( jaume@ecm.ub.es )
Univ. of Barcelona / ES
5 Aletta Maria Dogterom
( dogterom@amolf.nl )
Leiden Univ./FOM Institute AMOLF/NL
6 Ágnes Buka
( ab@szfki.hu)
Res.Inst. for Solid St. Physics and
Optics/Budapest / HU
7 Albrecht Werner Maria Ott
(albrecht.ott@uni-bayreuth.de)
Univ. of Bayreuth / DE
8 Pierre Coullet
(coullet@inln.cnrs.fr)
INLN, CNRS / FR
9 Elisha Moses
(elisha.moses@weizmann.ac.il)
Weizmann Inst. / IL
10 Jean -Luc Beaumont
(Jean-Luc.Beaumont@inln.cnrs.fr)
INLN, CNRS / FR
11 Jacques Roger Prost
(Jacques.prost@curie.fr)
Inst. Curie / FR
12 Alexei Krekhov
(alexei.krekhov@uni-bayreuth.de)
Univ. Bayreuth / DE
13 Jean-Francois Joanny
(jean-francois.joanny@curie.fr)
Inst.Curie / FR
14 Patricia MicheleBassereau
(patricia.bassereau@curie.fr)
Inst.Curie / FR
15 Francesc Sagues
(f.sagues@qf.ub.es)
Univ. of Barcelona / ES
16 Jacobus Hendrikus Snoeijer
(snoeijer@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl)
Leiden University/ NL
17 Marianne Luise Susanne Hartung
(marianne. hartung@uni-bayreuth.de)
Univ. Bayreuth / DE
18 Felix EmilioRico Camps
(frico@medicina.ub.es)
Univ. of Barcelona / ES
19 Maria Manosas Castejon
(maria@ffn.ub.es)
Univ. of Barcelona / ES
20 Jordi Ignés-Mullol
(jignes@qf.ub.es)
Univ. of Barcelona / ES
21 Xavier Trepat Giuxer
(xtrepat@medicina.ub.es)
Univ. of Barcelona / ES
22 Antonio Javier Pons Rivero
(a.pons@qf.ub.es)
Univ. of Barcelona / ES
23 Enrique Alvarez-Lacalle
(enrich@ecm.ub.es)
Univ. of Barcelona / ES
24 Jordi Soriano Fradera
(soriano@ecm.ub.es)
Univ. of Barcelona / ES
25 Mireia Torralba Cuello
(mireia@ecm.ub.es)
Univ. of Barcelona / ES
26 Otger Campas-Rigau
(otger@ecm.ub.es)
Univ. of Barcelona / ES
27 Eduard Paune Xuriguera
(epaune@ecm.ub.es)
Univ. of Barcelona / ES
28 Debabrata Panja
(dpanja@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl)
Leiden Univ./Lorentz Inst. / NL
29 Roger Folch
(rf@pmc.polytechnique.fr)
Ecole Polytechnique
1 sept. Leiden Univ. / NL
30 Chiara Baggio
(Chiara@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl)
Lorentz Inst. / NL
31 Eszter Kantor
(kantor@szfki.hu)
Res. Inst. for Solid St. Physics. and Optics/ Budapest / HU
32 Szilárd Németh
(nszilard@szfki.hu)
Res. Inst. for Solid St. Physics. and Optics/ Budapest / HU
33 Alexander Morozov
(morozov@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl)
Inst.Lorentz/Leiden.Univ. / NL
34 Filip Bazsó
(bazso@sunserv.kfki.hu)
KFKI Res. Inst. for Particle and Nuclear Phys. /Budapest / HU
35 Zoltán Somogyvári
a@sunserv.kfki.hu)
FKI Res. Inst. for Particle and Nuclear Phys./Budapest / HU
36 Pramod Pullarkat Appukuttan
(Pramod.pullarkat@uni-bayreuth.de)
Univ. of Bayreuth / DE
37 Tamás Börzsönyi
(btamas@power.szfki.kfki.hu)
Res. Inst. for Solid St. Phys. and Optics/Budapest / HU
38 Martin John Howard
(mjhoward@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl)
Inst.Lorentz/Leiden Univ. / NL
39 Felix Ritort Farran
(ritort@ffn.ub.es)
Univ. of Barcelona / ES
40 Peter Lenz
(plenz@curie.fr)
Physicochimie Curie UMR 168 CNRS/Inst. Curie / FR
41 Aurelien Roux
(aroux@curie.fr)
Inst. Curie / FR
42 Philippe Girard
(philippe.girard@curie.fr)
Inst. Curie / FR
43 Philippe Dewimille
(philippe.dewimille@curie.fr)
Inst. Curie / FR
44 Gerbrand Koster
(g.koster@amolf.nl)
FOM-Inst.for Atomic and molecular physics(AMOLF) / NL
45 Jacques Emle Rémy Joseph Pécréaux
(Jacques.pecreaux@curie.fr)
Inst. Curie / FR
46 Michael Schnabel
(mick@chaos.gwdg.de)
Max-Planck-Society / DE
47 Sten Ruediger
(ruediger@csit.fsu.edu)
Florida State Univ. / USA
48 David Biron
(david.biron@weizmann.ac.il)
Weizmann. Inst. / IL
49 Ilan Breskin
(ilan.Breskin@weizmann.ac.il)
Weizmann. Inst. / IL
50 Valentin Krinsky
(krinsky@inln.cnrs.fr)
INLN, CNRS / FR

Webmaster bernd.schlesier@uni-bayreuth.de Last modified