home



Registered participants for EuroSchool
ESCHOOL ñ PHYSBIO2
19. September ñ 08. October
No. Name Institutions
1 A.J. Libchaber
(libchbr@rockvax.rockefeller.edu)
Rockefeller Univ./New York / USA
2 Guenter Ahlers
(guenter@physics.ucsb.edu
Univ. of California / USA
3 Daniel Navajas Navarro
(dnavajas@medicina. ub.es)
Univ. of Barcelona / ES
4 Lorenz Kramer
(Lorenz.Kramer@uni-bayreuth.de)
Univ. of Bayreuth / DE
5 Aletta Maria Dogterom
(dogterom@amolf.nl)
Leiden Univ./FOM Institute AMOLF / NL
6 Ágnes Buka
(ab@szfki.hu)
Res. Inst. For Solid St. Physics and
Optics/Budapest / HU
7 Cornelis Jan Weijer
(c.j.weijer@dundee.ac.uk)
Univ. of Dundee / UK
8 Valentin Krinsky
(krinsky@inln.cnrs.fr)
INLN, CNRS / FR
9 Albrecht Werner Maria Ott
(albrecht.ott@uni-bayreuth.de)
Univ. of Bayreuth / DE
10 Jean-Luc Beaumont
(Jean-Luc.Beaumont@inln.cnrs.fr)
INLN, CNRS / FR
11 Pierre Coullet
(coullet@inln.cnrs.fr)
INLN, CNRS / FR
12 Lakshminarayanan Mahadevan
(l.mahadevan@damtp.cam.ac.uk)
Univ. of Cambrige / UK
13 Elisha Moses
(elisha.moses@weizmann.ac.il)
Weizmann Inst. / IL
14 Alexei Krekhov
(alexei.krekhov@uni-bayreuth.de)
Univ. Bayreuth / DE
15 Filip Bazsó
(bazso@sunserv.kfki.hu)
KFKI.Res.Inst. for Particle and Nuclear Phys./Budapest / HU
16 Christophe-Sohoueto Riera
(c.riera@damtp.cam.ac.uk)
Univ. of Cambridge / UK
17 Jan Marcel Benjoya Skotheim
(Jms94@damtp.cam.ac.uk)
Cambridge University / UK
18 Marianne Hartung
(marianne. hartung@uni-bayreuth.de)
Univ. Bayreuth / DE
19 Felix Emilio Rico Camps
(frico@medicina.ub.es)
Univ. of Barcelona / ES
20 Maria Manosas Castejon
(maria@ffn.ub.es)
Univ. of Barcelona / ES
21 Xavier Trepat Giuxer
(xtrepat@medicina.ub.es)
Univ. of Barcelona / ES
22 Enrique Alvarez-Lacalle
(enrich@ecm.ub.es)
Univ. of Barcelona / ES
23 Jordi Soriano-Fradera
(soriano@ecm.ub.es)
Univ. of Barcelona / ES
24 Otger Campas Rigau
(otger@ecm.ub.es)
Univ. of Barcelona / ES
25 Eszter Kantor
(kantor@szfki.hu)
Res. Inst. For Solid St. Physics and Optics/Budapest / HU
26 Szilárd Németh
(nszilard@szfki.hu)
Res. Inst. For Solid St. Physics and Optics/Budapest / HU
27 Timo Mai
(timo.mai@uni-bayreuth.de)
Univ. of Bayreuth / DE
28 Wolfgang Peter Michel
(w.o.i.f.e@freenet.de)
Univ. of Bayreuth / DE
29 Pramod Pullarkat
(Pramod.pullarkat@uni-bayreuth.de)
Univ. of Bayreuth / DE
30 P. Fernandez
(PABLO@EP1.UNI-BAYREUTH.DE)
Univ. of Bayreuth / DE
31 Thomas Eberhard Naiser
(tom@ep1.uni-bayreuth.de)
Univ. of Bayreuth / DE
32 Jacques Sepulchre
(jacgues-alexandre.sepulchre@inln.cnrs.fr)
INLN, CNRS / FR
33 Aurelie Elvire Stephanie Dornier
(Aurelie.Dornier@curie.fr)
Inst.Curie / FR
34 Damien Stephane Laurent Cuvelier
(damien.cuvelier@curie.fr)
Inst. Curie / FR
35 Jerome Etienne Francois Solon
(jerome.solon@curie.fr)
Inst. Curie / FR
36 Michael Roland Richard Schnabel
(mick@chaos.gwdg.de)
Max-Planck-Society / DE
37 Sten Rüdiger
(ruediger@csit.fsu.edu)
Florida State Univ. / USA
38 David Biron
(david.biron@weizmann.ac.il)
Weizmann. Inst. / IL
39 Ilan Breskin
(ilan.Breskin@weizmann.ac.il)
Weizmann. Inst. / IL
40 Rene Gabriel Rojas Cortes
(rrojas136@go.com)
INLN,CNRS / FR
41 Seiji Takagi
(seiji.takagi@inln.cnrs.fr)
INLN,CNRS / FR
42 Jean Marc Gilli
(jean-marc.gilli@inln.cnrs.fr)
INLN,CNRS / FR
43 Alain Jack René Pumir
(alain.pumir@inln.cnrs.fr)
INLN,CNRS / FR
44 David Gomez-Miguez
(david@fmares.usc.es)
Univ.of Barcelona / ES

Webmaster bernd.schlesier@uni-bayreuth.de Last modified master bernd.schlesier@uni-bayreuth.de Last modified