home



Registered participants for the sessions
PHYSBIO3 and PHYSBIO4
2003 August 10. - September 06. and September 07. - October 04.


No.

Name

(E-mail)

Institutions

Nat.

From - to

1

F. Ramos
(framos@onsager.ugr.es)
Univ. de Granada/ES

ES

09. Aug. - 05. Oct.

2

R. R. Sánchez
(roi@fmares.usc.es)
Univ. de Santiago de Compostela/ES

ES

09. Aug. - 05. Oct.

3

M. Naspreda Martí
(naspreda@ffn.ub.es)
Universitat de Barcelona/ES

ES

09. Aug. - 04. Oct.

4

M. del C. Herrojo Ruiz
(mherrojo@bec.uned.es)
Univ. Madrid/ES

ES

09. Aug. - 05. Oct.

5

A. Zumdieck
(az@mpipks-dresden.mpg.de)
Max Planck Institute/D

D

10. Aug. - 04. Oct.

6

E. Nicola
(nicolae@ecm.ub.es)
Facultat de Fisica, Univ. Barcelona/ES

I

10. Aug. - 04. Oct.

7

D. Gomez Miguez
(david@fmares.usc.es)
Universidade de Santiago de Compostela/ES

ES

10. Aug. - 04. Oct.

8

I. Zuriguel Ballaz
(iker@fisica.unav.es)
Dept.Fis.y Mat.Apl.Univ. de Navarra,Pamplona/ES

ES

08. Sept. - 04. Oct.

9

R. Folch
(folch@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl)
Inst. Lorentz/Leiden. Univ./NL

ES

10. Aug. - 17. Sept.

10

J. Nicolas
(nicolas@cpt.univ-mrs.fr
CNRS/ F

F

10. Aug. - 05. Oct.

11

E. Khain
(evgeniy@pob.huji.ac.il)
Hebrew Univ. of Jerusalem/IL

IL

10. Aug. - 20. Sept.

12

M.Díez Minguito
(mdiez@onsager.ugr.es)
University of Granada/ES

ES

09. Aug. - 05. Oct.

13

T. John
(john@itp.uni-leipzig.de)
Inst.für Exp. Physik.Leipzig/DE

D

10. Aug. - 04. Oct.

14

O. Ismailova
(oksana-IB@yandex.ru)
Phys. Dept. of the Uzbek Acad/ UZ

UZ

10. Aug. - 06. Sept.

15

St. Fiedor
(stan@northwestern.edu)
Northwestern Univ./Evanston/USA

US

10. Aug. - 05. Sept.

16

O. Kogan
(oleg@caltech.edu)
Caltech, CA, /Pasadena/USA

US

10. Aug. - 04. Oct.

17

O. Al Hammal
(omar@onsager.ugr.es)
Univ.of Granada/ES

F

10. Aug. - 04. Oct.

18

S. Ruediger
(ruediger@csit.fsu.edu)
Florida State University/USA

D

01. Sept. - 25. Sept.

19

Y. Bromberg
(yaronbr@post.tau.ac.il)
Tel Aviv University/IL

IL

10. Aug. - 06. Sept.

20

P. Hantz
(hantz@general.elte.hu) (phantz@phys.ubbcluj.ro)
Babes-Bolyai University/RO

RO

10. Aug. - 11. Sept.

21

T. Börzsönyi
(btamas@lanl.gov)
Szfki/HU

HU

10. Aug. - 23. Aug.

22

I. Nassiboulaev
(ildar@bashnet.ru)
RAS Ufa/RUS

RUS

25. Aug. - 18. Sept.

23

M. Wyart
(wyart@drecam.saclay.cea.fr)
CEA Saclay/F

F

10. Aug. - 20. Sept.

24

R. Coelho
(rjlcoelho@hotmail.com)
Centro de Fisica do Porto/P

P

10. Aug. - 04. Oct.

25

V.- G. Simon
(s.villain@cpmoh.u-bordeaux1.fr)
Univ. Bordeaux1/F

F

10. Aug. - 04. Oct.





Webmaster bernd.schlesier@uni-bayreuth.de Last modified