home



List of student participants of ASI
2004 August 28. - September 11.


No.

Name
(E-mail)

Institutions

Nat.

From - to

RUSSIA

1

Michail Ivanchenko
(ivanchenko@rf.unn.ru)
University of Nizhny Novgorod

RU

.

2

Konstantin Mishagin
(mishagin@rf.unn.ru)
University of Nizhny Novgorod

RU

.

3

Elena Vyazmina
(lenok_vya@mail.ru)
Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology

RU

.

4

Vadim Sharifulin
(qzx@rol.ru)
Perm State University

RU

.

5

Oleg Stolbov
(sov@kig.pstu.ac.ru)
Perm State University

RU

.

6

Natalie Tretyakova
(natalietr@mail.ru)
Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology

RU

.
ISRAEL

7

Arik Yochelis
(yochelis@techunix.technion.ac.il)
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology

IL

.

8

Oleg Weinstein
(voleg@techunix.technion.ac.il)
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology

IL

.

9

Michael Assaf
(mikiasaf@hotmail.com)
Hebrew University of Jerusalem

IL

.
USA

10

Gogi Singh
(gks@northwestern.edu
Northwestern University

USA

.

11

Margo Levine
(margo@northwestern.edu)
Northwestern University

USA

.

12

Lael Fisher
(lsf964@lulu.it.northwestern.edu)
Northwestern University

USA

.

13

Christine Sample
(c-sample@northwestern.edu)
Northwestern Univeristy

USA

.

14

Anna Tikhomirova
(anna-t@northwestern.edu)
Northwestern University

USA

.
UZBEKISTAN

15

Zulfiya Bakaeva
(zulonok@yandex.ru)
Uzbekistan Academy of Sciences

UZ

.

16

Shavkat Mamatkulov
(mi-shavkat@rambler.ru)
Uzbekistan Academy of Sciences

UZ

.

BELGIUM

17

Denis Melnikov
(dmelniko@ulb.ac.be)
Free University of Brussels

BE

.

18

Alexander Myaldun
(amyaldun@ulb.ac.be)
Free University of Brussels

BE

.

19

Hadi Susanto
(h.susanto@math.utwente.nl)
University of Twente

NL

.

20

Yves van Gennip
(Y.vanGennip@phys.uu.nl)
University of Utrecht

NL

.
SPAIN

21

David G. Míguez
(david@fmares.usc.es)
University of Santiago de Compostella

ES

.

22

Elena Martín
(emortega@uvigo.es)
University of Vigo

ES

.
ROMANIA

23

Peter Hantz
(hantz@general.elte.hu)
Babes-Bolyai University

RO

.
CANADA

24

Jessica Conway
(j-conway@northwestern.edu)
Northwestern University

C

.
GERMANY

25

Ildar Nasibullayev
(Ildar.Nassiboullaev@uni-bayreuth.de)
University of Bayreuth

D

.

25

Dmitry Krimer
(Dmitry.Krimer@uni-bayreuth.de)
University of Bayreuth

D

.

25

Andriy Pototsky
(pototsky@physik.tu-cottbus.de)
Technical University of Cottbus

D

.
ITALY

25

Chiara Toniolo
(Chiara.Toniolo@cnrs.inln.fr)
Institut Non Linéaire de Nice

I

.





Webmaster bernd.schlesier@uni-bayreuth.de Last modified