The first 27 years of Reverse Monte Carlo Modelling
Budapest, Hungary 17-19 September, 2015

TENTATIVE LIST OF PARTICIPANTS (as of 10 September 2015)

Cherie Achilles University of Illinois (USA)
Marco Amores University of Glasgow (United Kingdom)
Rafal Babilas Silesian University of Technology (Poland)
Imre Bakó Research Centre for Natural Sciences (Hungary)
Mona Bahout Université de Rennes 1 (France)
Philippe Bopp Université de Bordeaux 1 (France)
Dominic Carter Queen Mary University of London (United Kingdom)
Adam Clark University College London (United Kingdom)
Viviana Cristiglio ILL (France)
Kaustuv Datta University of Hamburg (Germany)
Juan Du Queen Mary University of London (United Kingdom)
William Fletcher University of Oxford (United Kingdom)
Alejandro Gomez Perez NanoMEGAS Company (Belgium)
Giles Flowitt-Hill University of Edinburgh (United Kingdom)
Nick Funnell University of Oxford (United Kingdom)
Orsolya Gereben Wigner RCP (Hungary)
Andrew Goodwin University of Oxford (United Kingdom)
Josh Hill University of Oxford (United Kingdom)
Ilkyoung Jeong Pusan National University (Korea)
Andrew J. Johnston University of Oxford (United Kingdom)
Pál Jóvári Wigner RCP (Hungary)
David A. Keen STFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory (United Kingdom)
Serena Ada Magueri Queen Mary University of London (United Kingdom)
Huw Marchbank University College London (United Kingdom)
Sylvia McLain University of Oxford (United Kingdom)
Koji Ohara Spring-8 Synchrotron Facility/JASRI (Japan)
Yohei Onodera Kyoto University (Japan)
Alistair Overy University of Oxford (United Kingdom)
Lewis Owen University of Cambridge (United Kingdom)
Ildikó Pethes Wigner RCP (Hungary)
Anthony E. Phillips University of London (United Kingdom)
Szilvia Pothoczki Wigner RCP (Hungary)
László Pusztai Wigner RCP (Hungary)
Luis Rodríguez Palomino ILL (France)
Helen Playford STFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory (United Kingdom)
Vicente Sanchez Gil CSIC Madrid (Spain)
Arkadiy Simonov University of Oxford (United Kingdom)
Alan K. Soper STFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory (United Kingdom)
Nicola Steinke University of Oxford (United Kingdom)
László Temleitner Wigner RCP (Hungary)
Peter Thygesen University of Oxford (United Kingdom)
Janis Timoshenko University of Latvia (Latvia)
Rupert Tscheließnig Universitaet für Bodenkultur (Austria)
Phillip Tucciarone University of Oxford (United Kingdom)
Matt Tucker STFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory (United Kingdom)
Josefa Vidal Laveda University of Glasgow (United Kingdom)
Hans Weber Institute for Complex Materials (Germany)